Ecoplast
home page mail to Ecoplast
site map русская версияenglish version
Home About News Catalog Support Dilers Contacts FAQ
Pipes for cables and wiring installation
Minitrunking MEX / ECO
Cable trunking system INSTA
Slotted ducts
Aluminum mini-columns
PVC Corrugated flexible pipes
HDPE corrugated flexible pipes
PP corrugated flexible pipes
PVC pipes reinforced
Halogen Free corrugated
Smooth rigid PVC pipes
HDPE rigid smooth pipes, single-wall
HDPE double-wall pipes
Accessories for all plastic pipes
Boxes and fittings
Connectors quick-terminal
Service floor boxes LUK
LAN components
Wiring devices
Steel Cable Trays
Plastic systems for air-conditions and water supply
Industrial plugs and sockets
Objects with the products Ecoplast
Catalogs
Certificates

Plant "Ecoplast" (Russia) ISO 9001:2008 - Your reliable Russian manufacturer and supplier of high quality materials for the wiring.

The company "Ecoplast" produces: corrugated pipe, tube smooth rigid cable channels minichannel, boxes for electrical wiring, main channels, mini-columns, electrical hatches, distribution box, accessories for pipes and fittings, clamps and cable ties, sockets, switches for domestic and external wiring, finishing materials of buildings and structures, cable trays.

Mission

The company's mission - providing high-quality materials, modern and accessible a wide range of customers for the installation and external wiring hidden in Russia and CIS countries.

Production

An innovative approach to building materials: corrugated pipe, cable channels and ducts, rigid pipes, junction boxes, cable ties and cable clamps, wiring design, high-tech equipment and automated processes, stringent requirements for quality characteristics, constantly expanding production capacity - all of this is distinguishing feature of Ecoplast.

Quality

Compliance and quality factor in consumer confidence - are the main components to be met for all products Ecoplast and integral part of our philosophy. Ecoplast plant is certified according to the quality management system of production of the international standard ISO 9001:2008 (GOST R ISO 9001-2008). The certificate is valid in the territory of Russia and the CIS and foreign countries. Products are certified in compliance with the certification systems adopted in the Russian Federation:
- A system of certification in the field of fire safety of the State Fire Service MIA of Russia
- Certification system GOST-R Gosstandart of Russia
- Certification system of the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of the Russian Federation

We are proud of our reputation - Manufacturers of quality goods

We are simply some of the "Best in Russia".

Сертификат ISO 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008)
Policy

Flexible pricing discounts, customer service and support marketing materials, versatile support of partners at all levels of use and sale of products Ecoplast - is the core concept of marketing the company. We are interested in the growth of their partners and their welfare, development and implementation of new technologies and ideas that meet the standards of European quality and affordable to the Russian consumer.

Team

Skilled production team has industry experience of more than 15 years in the plastics industry, has its own tech developments. Dynamic team of marketing staff always at your disposal, ready to provide the best solution "price / quality", to provide comprehensive technical support, to find the best solution to meet your requirements and specifications.

Products Ecoplast

   - Corrugated pipes (corrugated pipe) for wiring
   - Smooth-walled pipes for wiring
   - Accessories (fasteners / joints / corners / turns)
   - Junction boxes
   - Boxes and cable channels for cable
   - System minichannel with accessories
   - The system of main (feeder) channels
   - Clamps and cable ties
   - Electrical hatches
   - Service column
   - Wiring accessories
   - Low voltage switchgear equipment

10 years of experience Ecoplast

Industrial experience gained over 10 years of manufacturing enterprise, the desire to produce high-quality modern products that are not inferior to European counterparts, the consumer the opportunity to prove that Russian production could be improved and developed, the introduction of advanced technologies and formed group - is the basic foundation of our company.

We have experience in production and supply of public order:
Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation, the objects of the Ministry of Defence, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Russian Railways, the objects of the Ministry of Atomic Industry of the Russian Federation, Moscow Metro, MCC (Korolev), GK NPC them. Khrunichev, in large industrial and transport facilities of Russia: Domodedovo, Sheremetyevo, Vnukovo, Koltsovo, etc.
Private companies: Severstal (Cherepovets), Gazprom, Transgas, JSC Sibur Holding, Inc. (ABCN) "Siberian Aluminum", OJSC Power Machines, etc.
And also in social infrastructure and private projects on the territory of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus: school, schools, clinics, hospitals, businesses, shopping centers, etc.

Full page with basic facilities available HERE

Copyright 2011 © Ecoplast
All rights reserved
Design by Sergey Dorodnikov
home about news catalog support dilers contact faq

Завод Экопласт
сделать стартовой страницей написать нам письмо
карта сайта русская версияenglish version

 
 
 
 
главная страница о компании новости каталог продукции поддержка консультации дилеры контакты часто задаваемые вопросы
 
 
 
 
Кабель-каналы
Пластиковые трубы
Огнестойкая кабельная линия (ОКЛ)
Трубы для аспирационных систем
Хомуты кабельные
Аксессуары для труб
Коробки и крепеж
Колонны и миниколонны
Организация рабочих мест
Лючки для пола LUK
Соединители клеммные быстрозажимные
Телекоммуникационное оборудование
Электроустановочные изделия
Лотки
Оборудование для кондиционирования и водоснабжения
Вилки и разъемы индустриальные
 
 
Купить в розницу
Типовые решения
Объекты с продукцией Экопласт
Отзывы о компании Экопласт
Прайс-листы
Ваши вопросы нашим специалистам
Каталоги
Сертификаты
Стенды
Выставки
Вакансии
Полезная информация
 
 

Завод "Экопласт" ( Россия ) ISO 9001:2008 - Ваш надежный российский производитель и поставщик качественных материалов для электропроводки.

Компания "Экопласт" производит: гофротрубы, трубы гладкие жесткие, кабель-каналы, миниканалы, короба для электроустановочных, каналы магистральные, миниколонны, лючки электротехнические, коробки распределительные, аксессуары для труб и крепеж, хомуты и стяжки кабельные, розетки, выключатели для внутренней и наружной электропроводки, материалы для отделки зданий и сооружений, кабельные лотки.

Миссия

Миссия компании - обеспечение качественными современными и доступными материалами широкому кругу потребителей для установки скрытой и наружной электропроводки в России и странах СНГ.

Производство

Инновационный подход к созданию материалов: гофротруб, кабель-каналов и коробов, жестких труб, распределительных коробок, стяжек и хомутов кабельных, разработка электроустановочных, высокотехнологичное оборудование и автоматизированные процессы, жесткие требования, предъявляемые к качественным характеристикам, постоянно расширяющиеся производственные мощности - все это является отличительной особенностью компании ЭКОПЛАСТ.

Качество

Соответствие стандарту качества и фактору доверия потребителя - это основные компоненты, предъявляемые ко всем продуктам ЭКОПЛАСТ и неотъемлемая часть нашей философии. Завод ЭКОПЛАСТ сертифицирован в соответствии с системой менеджмента качества производства международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008). Сертификат действителен на территории России, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Продукты сертифицированы в соответствие с системами сертификации, принятыми на территории Российской Федерации:
   - система сертификации в области пожарной безопасности Государственной противопожарной службы МВД России
   - cистемой сертификации ГОСТ-Р Госстандарта России
   - cистемой сертификации Государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической службы РФ

Мы гордимся своей репутацией - Производителя качественных товаров

Просто мы одни из "Лучших в России".

сертификат Евросоюза стандарта СЕ Сертификат ISO 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008)
Международное признание - сертификаты Евросоюза стандарта СЕ

Завод ЭКОПЛАСТ (Россия) успешно прошел сертификацию флагманских групп продукции выпускаемой под торговой маркой Экопласт™ и получил международные сертификаты признания качества продукции для Евросоюза стандарта СЕ.
Качество продукции торговой марки Экопласт™ официально подтверждено в аккредитованных лабораториях ЕС и соответствует требованиям стандартов Европейского союза директива 2014/35/EU

Политика

Гибкая ценовая система скидок, сервиса и сопровождение клиентов маркетинговыми материалами, разносторонняя поддержка партнеров на всех уровнях использования и реализации продуктов ЭКОПЛАСТ - это основная маркетинговая концепция компании. Мы заинтересованы в росте своих партнеров и их благополучии, развитии и реализации новых технологий и идей, соответствующих нормам Европейского качества и доступных по цене российскому потребителю.

Команда

Квалифицированная производственная команда имеет производственный опыт более 15 лет в области обработки пластмасс, обладает собственными технологичными разработками. Команда динамичных сотрудников отдела маркетинга всегда в Вашем распоряжении, готова обеспечить оптимальное решение "цена/качество", оказать всестороннюю техническую поддержку, найти наилучшее решение в соответствие с Вашими требованиями и техническими заданиями.

Продукты Ecoplast

   - гофрированные трубы (гофротрубы) для электропроводки
   - гладкостенные трубы для электропроводки
   - аксессуары (крепеж / муфты / углы / повороты)
   - распределительные коробки
   - короба и кабель-каналы для прокладки кабеля
   - системы миниканалов с аксессуарами
   - система магистральных (фидерных) каналов
   - хомуты и стяжки кабельные
   - лючки электротехнические
   - сервисные колонны
   - электроустановочные изделия
   - коммутационное слаботочное оборудование

Многолетняя экспертная репутация

Имея 15-летний опыт работы в производстве и реализации электротехнической продукции, мы предлагаем системные высококачественные продукты и решения с оптимальным соотношением цены и качества, не уступающие европейским аналогам. Наша ключевая задача используя прогрессивные технологий, инновационные разработки и опыт высокопрофессиональных сотрудников создать стандарт клиентоориентированного бизнеса.

Мы имеем опыт производства и поставок по государственным заказам:
Федеральное казначейство Российской Федерации, объекты Министерства обороны РФ, Министерство Внутренних Дел РФ, ОАО Российские Железные Дороги, объекты Министерства Атомной промышленности РФ, Московский метрополитен, ЦУП (г. Королев), ГК НПЦ им. Хруничева; в крупные промышленные и транспортные объекты РФ: аэропорт Домодедово, Шереметьево, Внуково, Кольцово и др.,
Крупным частным компаниям: ОАО Северсталь (Череповец), ОАО Газпром, ОАО Трансгаз, ОАО Сибур Холдинг, ОАО (ОКСА) "Сибирский алюминий", ОАО Силовые Машины и др.,
А также в объекты социальной инфраструктуры и частные проекты на территории РФ и Республики Беларусь: школы, учебные заведения, поликлиники, больницы, коммерческие предприятия, торговые центры и пр.

Полная страница с основными объектами размещена ЗДЕСЬ

 
 
Copyright 2011 © Ecoplast
All rights reserved
Design by Sergey Dorodnikov
главная о компании новости каталог поддержка консультации дилеры контакты faq